Find a Teacher

Members Currently Taking New Students

Mary Ellen Alig
8028 Windham Lake Way
Indianapolis, IN 46214
317-295-0321
mealig@sbcglobal.net

Emily Block
317-841-8269
emilyb43@yahoo.com
Prefers e-mail contact

Mary Ellen Burgomaster
550 E. Vermont
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-685-2919
meburgo4@gmaill.com

Jackie Callan
3193 S 600 W
New Palestine, IN 46163
317-417-8127
callan.jackie@yahoo.com

Chinok Chang
9128 Admirals Pointe Court
Indianapolis, IN 46236
317-527-1803
echang1324@yahoo.com

Barb Allen Chirgwin
Midwest School of Music
10561 Wilson Rd
Brownsburg, IN 46112
317-293-6683
barb@schoolofmusic.com
www.schoolofmusic.com

Ruth Colbert
j2rc@sbcglobal.net

Laura Enker
1941 Harcourt Springs Terrace
Indianapolis, IN 46260
317-824-0812
317-408-4820 (Cell)
larisa_enker@hotmail.com

Sally Eppert
Eppert Piano Studio
8580 Shoe Overlook Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
317-507-3171 (Cell)
www.eppertpiano.com
Facebook: Eppert Piano Studio

Kathryn Lynn Fodroci
509 E. Pine Ridge Dr.
Westfield, IN 46074
317-896-9259
klfodroci@frontier.com

Jane Geise
3107 S 400 W
New Palestine, IN 46163
317-861-5150
janegeise@att.net

Irina Gorin
5807 Sedgegrass Crossing
Carmel, IN 46033
317-432-8478
gorins5@yahoo.com
www.gorinspianostudio.com

Sophia Gorlin-Guno
317-848-2904
sophia@sophiamusicschool.com
www.sophiamusicschool.com

Amy Hsiao
220 W. Pine Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46260
amych38@gmail.com

Sally John
7705 N. Whittier Place
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317-918-5566
sallybjohn@gmail.com

Julia Lang
4255 Shelby St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-496-8617
julialang8@gmail.com

Jongsun Lim
317-566-8283
jslimpiano@yahoo.com

Olga Lukantsov
317-709-7578
olukantsov@gmail.com

Sylvia Maiuri
5227 Brendon Park Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-546-3061
pianosm@sbcglobal.net

Matthew Marshall Music
17014 Kirklin Dr.
Westfield, IN 46074
317-896-9876
www.matthewmarshallmusic.com

Esther Moy
10990 Latonia Ln.
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317-580-1439
esthermoy@yahoo.com

Jacquelyn Jones Murphy, N.C.T.M.
3475 Green Hills Overlook
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317-926-7699
murphysong@aol.com

Becky O'Connor
13574 Landser Place
Carmel, IN 46033
317-843-2093

Sylvia Patterson-Scott
317-590-3957
bsscott635@sbcglobal.net
Intermediate and advanced students, chamber music

Sharon Paulus
9111 Kerwood Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-846-5241
sprishnu1@comcast.net

Judy Perk
3759 E. Carmel Dr.
Carmel, IN 46033
317-844-1500
judysperk@gmail.com

Judy Richards-Leavitt
8896 Crystal River Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-846-8462

Cindy Romano
1260 Hamilton Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-776-1889
clromano27@gmail.com

Lyuda Rozenberg
410 Mari Way
Carmel, IN 46032
317-679-5403
lyudroz13@hotmail.com

Beverly Scott
635 W. 42nd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317-283-5564
317-956-2186 (Cell)
bcscott635@gmail.com

Ada Shebanova
5802 Tanager Ln.
Carmel, IN 46033
317-574-1468
adanado@yahoo.com
www.adapianoschool.com

Grace Xu Schott
Grace Note Studio
Carmel, IN 46032
317-362-3419
studio@gracexuschott.com
www.gracexuschott.com